Muckhart win 2022 Team Championships


This year's P&KCGU Team Championships has been won by Muckhart GC team of Alex Turlik, Lewis Seath and Neil Hill.  They won by 4 shots from Auchterarder with Crieff in 3rd place over all.

Thanks to Strathmore Golf Centre for supporting P&KCGU and being our hosts - the course, venue and hospitality were 1st class as always.

For a full breakdown of today's results - please click here.

Perth and Kinross Golf

Perth and Kinross Golf on Facebook