Gordon Mclay wins Champion of Champions

2022 Champ of Champs

Gordon Mclay (Blairgowrie) won our 2022 Champion of Champions played over the Lansdowne course at Blairgowrie GC.

He won the 36 hole event on countback from Dunkeld & Birnam's Stuart McKendrick.

Shot of the day went to Dunning's Kev Graham for a hole in one at the 9th.

Perth and Kinross Golf

Perth and Kinross Golf on Facebook