Juniors Golf

PKCGU Junior Committee and Club Junior Convenors appear below


Stuart Graham - Convenor & Under 14's Team Captain
mobile - 07734 487004 Home - 01250 870310
stuart@grahampestcontrol.com

Iain Butchart - Under 16's Team Captain
mobile - 07707 657233
iain@ianddinsurance.co.uk

Rodney Neil -- Under 18's Team Captain
mobile - 07841 350680
rodneyneil@aol.com

Calum Sharpe - Coaching Convenor
mobile - 07841 783698
calumsharpe1969@gmail.com

Adrian Dirkzwager - Competition Coordinator
pkcjuniorsgolf@gmail.com

Junior Scratch League and Bell Trophy Secretary....
Jeph Hamilton
Jeph.hamilton66@btinternet.com 
mobile 07375 468352

 

Perth and Kinross Golf Club's Junior Convenors

should a club not have a convenor listed or in case of any changes to convenors or email/phone details please let me know and I will update website as soon as possible.

David Ramsay Sec PKCGU secretarypandk@gmail.com

  Junior Convenor/Contact phone number email        
Aberfeldy Golf Club Lesley Whitwood  01887 840416 lesleywhitwood@btinternet.com        
Alyth Golf Club Una Robertson   u.mcgregor@btinternet.com    
Auchterarder Golf Club Archie Dunn 07921 070975 archiedunn@aol.com    
Bishopshire Golf Club None            
Blair Atholl Golf Club None            
Blairgowrie Golf Club Neil Wilkie 07741 499806 wilkien1@gmail.com    
Blairgowrie Golf Club Morag McLaren 07446 873763 momclaren66@yahoo.co.uk    
Comrie Golf Club Andrew Thomson 01764 670055 info@comriegolf.co.uk    
Craigie Hill Golf Club     admin@craigiehill.co.uk  
Crieff Golf Club Maureen Beaumont 01764 652407 maureen.b@btconnect.com        
Culcrieff Golf Club None            
Dunkeld & Birnam Golf Club Douglas Ogilvie 01738710285 dougal911@yahoo.co.uk    
Dunning Golf Club  Kevin Graham   kevin121070@blueyonder.co.uk  
Dunning  David Taylor  

davidtaylor111431@btinternet.com

       
Kenmore Golf Club None            
Killin Golf Club Douglas McRobbie   juniors@killingolfclub.co.uk    
King James VI Golf Club David Knight 01738 447955 d.knight@tinyworld.co.uk  
Kinross Golf Club George Smith   g.smith946@btinternet.com    
Milnathort Golf Club Alastair Wallace 01577 863228 alastairwallace@btinternet.com  
Muckhart Golf Club Chris Turlik & Rosemary Turlik 07729300808. juniors@muckhartgolf.com    
Murrayshall Golf Club Heather Cameron 07798 693875 h.camshack@btinternet.com  
Muthill Golf Club Jacqui Scott 07884 405809 jacq.scott1@btinternet.com    
Letham Golf Club              
Perth Artisans Golf Club None            
Pitlochry Golf Club Lisa Leck   lleck7@btinternet.com    
Scone Golf Club None            
St. Fillans Golf Club              
Strathmore Golf Centre Iain Butchart 07707657233  iain@ianddinsurance.co.uk    
Strathtay Golf Club Lesley Whitwood 01887 840416 lesleywhitwood@btinternet.com  
Taymouth Castle Golf Club Susie Lumsden 01887 829118 susanna.lumsden@btinternet.com

 

 

 

 

 

Website Design by BedfordBeck