Juniors Golf

PKCGU Junior Committee and Club Junior Convenors appear below


Stuart Graham - Convenor & Under 14's Team Captain
mobile - 07734 487004 Home - 01250 870310
stuart@grahampestcontrol.com

Under 16's Team Captain
 

Rodney Neil -- Under 18's Team Captain
mobile - 07841 350680
rodneyneil@aol.com

Calum Sharpe - Coaching Convenor
mobile - 07841 783698
calumsharpe1969@gmail.com

Adrian Dirkzwager - Competition Coordinator
pkcjuniorsgolf@gmail.com

Junior Scratch League and Bell Trophy Secretary
Jeph Hamilton
Jeph.hamilton66@btinternet.com 
mobile 07375 468352

 

Perth and Kinross Golf Club's Junior Convenors

Any updates or changes to this information should be emailed to the Secretary.  secretarypandk@gmail.com

  Junior Convenor/Contact phone number email
Aberfeldy Golf Club Karen Will 07521 697 048 kdunbar88@notmail.co.uk
Alyth Golf Club Una Robertson 01828 632268 info@alythgolfclub.co.uk
Auchterarder Golf Club Archie Dunn 07921 070975 archiedunn@aol.com
Bishopshire Golf Club None    
Blair Atholl Golf Club None    
Blairgowrie Golf Club Neil Wilkie 07741 499806 wilkien1@gmail.com
Comrie Golf Club   01764 670055 info@comriegolf.co.uk
Craigie Hill Golf Club     admin@craigiehill.co.uk
Crieff Golf Club Maureen Beaumont 01764 652407 maureen.b@btconnect.com
Culcrieff Golf Club None    
Dunkeld & Birnam Golf Club   01350 727524 dunkeldandbirnamgolfclub@btconnect.com
Dunning Golf Club  Kevin Graham   kevin121070@blueyonder.co.uk
Kenmore Golf Club None    
Killin Golf Club Douglas McRobbie   juniors@killingolfclub.co.uk
King James VI Golf Club David Knight 01738 447955 d.knight@tinyworld.co.uk
Kinross Golf Club Simon Dunn 07967 736827 sd@sidey.co.uk
Milnathort Golf Club Alastair Wallace 01577 863228 alastairwallace@btinternet.com
Muckhart Golf Club Chris Turlik & Rosemary Turlik 07729300808. juniors@muckhartgolf.com
Murrayshall Golf Club Heather Cameron 07798 693875 h.camshack@btinternet.com
Muthill Golf Club     muthillgolfclub@btconnect.com
Perth Artisans Golf Club None    
Pitlochry Golf Club Lisa Leck   lleck7@btinternet.com
Scone Golf Club None    
St. Fillans Golf Club      
Strathmore Golf Centre Iain Butchart 07707657233  iain@ianddinsurance.co.uk
Strathtay Golf Club Lesley Whitwood 01887 840416 lesleywhitwood@btinternet.com
Taymouth Castle Golf Club Susie Lumsden 01887 829118 susanna.lumsden@btinternet.com

 

 

 

 

 

Website Design by BedfordBeck