Juniors Golf

2009 Winners - including Photos taken at the AGM & Presentations (below)

Event Winner / Runner-up Club
Strokeplay Championship Paul McPhee (Winner) King Jame VI
. Thomas White (Runner-up) Milnathort
Matchplay Championship Thomas White (Winner) Milnathort
. Jamie Arthur (Runnner-up) Milnathort
Under 18 Order of Merit Sam Craigon Milnathort
Under 16 Championship Stephen Harrower Kinross
Under 14 Championship Bradley Neil Blairgowrie
Lee Cormack Award Bradley Neil Blairgowrie
. . .
Spring Meeting Under 14 - Bradley Neil Blairgowrie
. Under 16 - Sam Craigon Milnathort
. Under 18 - Andrew Hutchison Kinross
Autumn Meeting Under 14 (1st Scr)    - C McGuigan Crieff
. Under 14 (2nd Scr)   - R White Muckhart
. Under 14 (1st hcap)   - J Roy Auchterarder
. Under 14 (2nd Hcap)  - R McDonald Craigie Hill
. Under 16  - Stephen Harrower Kinross
. Under 18 - Thomas White Milnathort
U14 Coaching Medal 1st - B Bannnerman Strathmmore
. 2nd - Darren Brown Auchterarder
. 3rd - Ross McDonald Craigie Hill
. . .
Team Championship Ben Lindsay Blairgowrie
. Bradley Neil Blairgowrie
. Connor Neil Blairgowrie
Scratch League Winners Ben Lindsay Blairgowrie
. Bradley Neil Blairgowrie
. Connor Neil Blairgowrie
. Patrick Sandison Blairgowrie
. Fergus Sandison Blairgowrie
. Gary Hamilton Blairgowrie
.Scratch League Runners Up Greig Stewart Crieff
  Euan Carter Crieff
  Mark McDougall Crieff
  Fraser Cramb Crieff
  Jack Hadden Crieff
  . .
Junior Bell Salver Winners Ross Houston Milnathort
. Ben McColl Milnathort
. Charles Cooke Milnathort
. Russell Malcolm Milnathort
. Peter Henderson Milnathort
Junior Bell Salver Runners Up Steven Young Auchterarder
  Josh Roy Auchterarder
  Marcus Mollison Auchterarder
  Ciarian Anderson Auchterarder
  Euan Farquharson Auchterarder
Junior Coronation Trophy Scratch - Rory Tinker Strathmore
.             - Grant Martin Strathmore
. . .
Junior Coronation Trophy Handicap  - Joel Bentley Auchterarder
.                 - Josh Roy Auchterarder

Boys Junior Scratch Leage Winners - Blairgowrie


Boys 3 man team winners - Blairgowrie


Junior Bell Trophy Winners - MIlnathort


Boys Strokeplay Champion - Paul McPhee


Boys Matchplay Champion - Thomas White


Winner of Boys Under 14 Champion & Lee Cormack Award - Bradley Neill


Boys Order of Merit Winner - Sam Craigon


Boys Under 16 Champion - Stephen Harrower

Website Design by BedfordBeck



It is with much regret that Perth & Kinross County Golf Union must put everything on "hold" in line with current Government & Scottish Golf advice and guidelines.

The Executive Team will have regular discussions to constantly review this situation and will keep the Website and Facebook page updated as quickly as possible.  We will also take advice as to whether or not we need to "furlough" the Secretary position at this time and will advise accordingly in due course.

We are all members of Clubs within P&K and fully understand just how difficult the current situation is for members but also for all our staff and volunteers.

In terms of timelines - we will cancel everything planned with immediate effect (25th March) up to the end of April.

Our Champion of Champions event scheduled for 3rd May is still "on" - but this again will be subject to regular review along with all our other events, team matches, coaching etc.

We hope that you will understand our actions and be re-assured by the positon we have taken to ensure the safety of everyone connected with our Clubs throughout Perth & Kinross.

Please see below links to the latest updates issued by both the Scottish and UK Governments outlining financial support measures available to businesses in Scotland. This information is being shared by Scottish Golf to sign-post golf clubs to the relevant Government information. 
Scottish Government 

UK Government 

Scottish Chamber of Commerce 

Scottish Council for Voluntary Organisations

Chartered Institute of Personnel and Development

Scottish Golf