Gents Golf

 

2018 Bell Trophy

Draw for 1st Round - Matches must be played by Sunday 20th May
Match 1 Whitemuir v Dunkeld & Birnam
Match 2 Auchterarder v Milnathort
Match 3 Aberfeldy v Muthill
Match 4 Pitlochry v Alyth
Match 5 Dunning v Bishopshire
Match 6 Comrie v Strathmore
Match 7 Perth Artisans v Murrayshall
Match 8 Blairgowrie v Dun Whinny
Match 9 Blair Atholl  v Crieff

7 Teams Received "byes" into the 2nd Round:

King James VI, Strathtay, Kinross, Perth Academy FP's, Muckhart, Craigie Hill, Scone.

Results must be emailed within 24 hours to secretarypandk@gmail.com

 

2018 Bell Trophy Club Contacts:  (Please send any amendments/updates to this list to secretarypank@gmail.com )

Aberfeldy Charlie Thom 01887 820174 thoms123@btinternet.com
Alyth Ian Davidson 01828 632268 info@alythgolfclub.co.uk
Auchterarder David Smith 07887 982157 secretary@auchterardergolf.co.uk
Bishopshire Jim Rigby 07765 672740 j.w.rigby@btinternet.com
Blair Atholl Scott Davies 07794 114695 blairathollgolf@gmail.com
Blairgowrie Russell Martin 01250 872653 martin.priorlands@btinternet.com
Comrie David Morfitt 07877 577827 dvdmorfitt@gmail.com
Craigie Hill Brian Martin 07734 653173 BMARTIN@PKC.GOV.UK 
Crieff Gordon McCartney 01764 652397 g.mccartney@btinternet.com
Dun Whinny Andy Lothian 07860 557907 ajlothian@insights.com
Dunkeld Douglas Ogilvie 07845 388765 DABMatchSecretary@yahoo.co.uk
Dunning Iain Miller tbc iainmiller0123@gmail.com
King James Russell Patterson 07769 725884 russel.patterson@networkrail.co.uk
Kinross John Fraser 07801 070723 john330@btinternet.com
Milnathort Jim Marshall 07939 515433 jim.marshall6@btinternet.com
Muckhart Chris Turlik 07751 317417 theturliks@gmail.com
Murrayshall Graeme Shaw 07974 174557 graemeshaw@hotmail.com
Muthill Roger Lee 01764 681523 muthillgolfclub@btconnect.com
Perth Artisans Winston Flynn 07976 593435 m.secretary.perthartisangolf@gmail.com
P.A.F.P's Alan Wilson 07810 808657 concreteal@blueyonder.co.uk
Pitlochry Grant Stewart 07715 682897 tbc
Scone Gordon Scott 01738 550155 louise.scott3908@btinternet.com
Strathmore Chris Flannigan 07496 864762 chris.flannigan1990@hotmail.co.uk
Strathtay Simon Gray 07544 990733 simongray@pobroadband.co.uk
Whitemuir Martin Smith 07540 787621 martintommysmith@hotmail.com

Bell Trophy Rules

 

Website Design by BedfordBeck