Gents Golf

Perth & Kinross County Masters 2018

Quarter Final Draw

Matches to be played by Sunday 30th September.  Results to be emailed to within 24 hrs.


Dates for Matches to be Played 2018:

1st Round – Sunday 10th June (Completed)

2nd Round (R32) – Sunday 22nd July (Completed)

3rd Round (R16) – Sunday 26th August (Completed)

4th Round (Q/F’s) – Sunday 30th September

P&K Masters Finals Weekend Event:

Semi Finals - Saturday 27th October at Gullane No 2.

Final - Sunday 28th October at Renaissance.


Any queries please contact Alan Cargill on

2018 P&K Masters Rules - Click Here


Website Design by BedfordBeck