Auchterarder Secure 2021 Team Championship

Auchterarder (Rory Franssen, Ewan Farquharson & Kev Donaldson) were successful in winning the P&KCGU Team Championship at Strathmore yesterday with last year's winners Milnathort (Cameron Wallace, Iain Brown & David Ewen) putting up a great defence of their title in the runner's up spot.  Blairgowrie were in 3rd place (Glenn Campbell, Declan Gray & David Murray).

Lowest individual scores on the day were an impressive 68 (-4) from Rory Franssen, 72 from Kinross' Gordon Jackson and a 73 from Milnathort's Cameron Wallace.

A huge thank you to everyone at Strathmore for looking after us so well as always - a testing course set up for the players being the day after the club's own championship final - so a real test for our players.

Full Results (Click Here)

Website Design by BedfordBeck